Ansprechpartner/Innen

Klubdirektor

Klubdirektor-Stellvertreter

Mag. Martin Falb
martin.falb@oevpklub.at

Assistenz
Liane Brandhuber
liane.brandhuber@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4420

Silvia Myslik-Klambauer
silvia.myslik-klambauer@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4292

Klubdirektor-Stellvertreter

Dr. Philipp Hartig
philipp.hartig@oevpklub.at

Assistenz
Gabriele Seiringer-Gugler
gabriele.seiringer-gugler@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4258

Klubreferentinnen und -referenten

Mag. Caroline Abbrederis
caroline.abbrederis@oevpklub.at

Assistenz
Barbara Diwald

barbara.diwald@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4438

Mag. Helmut Brandl
helmut.brandl@oevpklub.at

Assistenz
Andrea Burgstaller
andrea.burgstaller@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4456

Mag. Iris Brüggler
iris.brueggler@oevpklub.at

Assistenz
Elisabeth Maier
elisabeth.maier@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4334

Mag. Katharina Danninger
katharina.danninger@oevpklub.at

Assistenz
Andrea Brodträger
andrea.brodtraeger@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4330

Mag. Elisabeth Halvax
elisabeth.halvax@oevpklub.at

Assistenz
Elisabeth Maier
elisabeth.maier@oevpklub.at

01/40110-4334

Nikolaus Horak
nikolaus.horak@oevpklub.at

Assistenz
Elisabeth Maier
elisabeth.maier@oevpklub.at

01/40110-4334

Martin Hosner
martin.hosner@oevpklub.at

Assistenz
Elisabeth Maier
elisabeth.maier@oevpklub.at

01/40110-4334

Roman Kunyik
roman.kunyik@oevpklub.at

Assistenz
Hamdi Ceylan
hamdi.ceylan@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4312

Mag. Ulrike Lackner-Stauchner
ulrike.lackner-stauchner@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4734

Assistenz
Roswitha Kühmayer
roswitha.kuehmayer@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4733

Dr. Sabine Neyer
sabine.neyer@oevpklub.at

Assistenz
Barbara Aune
barbara.aune@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4404

Mag. Bernhard Peer
bernhard.peer@oevpklub.at

Assistenz
Vera Nitsch
vera.nitsch@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4607

Irene Peer-Polzer
irene.peer-polzer@oevpklub.at

Assistenz
Elisabeth Maier
elisabeth.maier@oevpklub.at

01/40110-4334

Dr. Andy Samonig
andy.samonig@oevpklub.at

Assistenz
Angelika Pollak
angelika.pollak@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4611

Mag. Markus Schasching
markus.schasching@oevpklub.at

Assistenz
Daniela Hrdlicka
daniela.hrdlicka@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4407

Veronika Rühringer
veronika.ruehringer@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4303

Mag. Karl Schiessl
karl.schiessl@oevpklub.at

Assistenz
Elisabeth Maier
elisabeth.maier@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4334

Ing. Mag. David Süß
david.suess@oevpklub.at

Assistenz
Andrea Taborsky
andrea.taborsky@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4824

Mag. Isolde Thornton
isolde.thornton@oevpklub.at

Assistenz
Raffaela Pribitzer
raffaela.pribitzer@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4426

Lucas Weigerstorfer
lucas.weigerstorfer@oevpklub.at

Assistenz
Barbara Diwald
barbara.diwald@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4438