Presse und Kommunikation

Suche
Generic filters

Leitung

Redaktion

Social Media

Mag. Iris Brüggler
Leiterin
iris.brueggler@oevpklub.at

Nikolaus Horak
Stv. Leiter
nikolaus.horak@oevpklub.at

Redaktion

Irene Peer-Polzer
Chefredakteurin
irene.peer-polzer@oevpklub.at

Mag. Elisabeth Halvax
Stv. Chefredakteurin
elisabeth.halvax@oevpklub.at

Social Media

Angelika Hatheier
Social Media
angelika.hatheier@oevpklub.at

Martin Hosner
Social Media
martin.hosner@oevpklub.at

Prof. Claus Reitan
Chefredakteur
claus.reitan@oevpklub.at

Peter Stöckl
Redakteur
peter.stoeckl@oevpklub.at

Sebastian Winter
Redakteur
sebastian.winter@oevpklub.at