Presse und Kommunikation

Mag. Katharina Danninger

Mag. Iris Brüggler
Leiterin
iris.brueggler@oevpklub.at

Mag. Katharina Danninger

Irene Peer-Polzer
Chefredakteurin
irene.peer-polzer@oevpklub.at

Mag. Katharina Danninger

Mag. Karl Schiessl
Interne Kommunikation
karl.schiessl@oevpklub.at

Mag. Katharina Danninger

Nikolaus Horak
Stv. Leiter
nikolaus.horak@oevpklub.at

Mag. Katharina Danninger

Mag. Elisabeth Halvax
Stv. Chefredakteurin
elisabeth.halvax@oevpklub.at

Mag. Katharina Danninger

Martin Hosner
Social Media
martin.hosner@oevpklub.at

Mag. Katharina Danninger

Elisabeth Maier
Assistenz
elisabeth.maier@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4334