Skip to content

Presse und Kommunikation

Mag. Iris Brüggler
Leiterin
iris.brueggler@oevpklub.at

Irene Peer-Polzer
Chefredakteurin
irene.peer-polzer@oevpklub.at

Angelika Hatheier
Social Media
angelika.hatheier@oevpklub.at

Elisabeth Maier
Assistenz
elisabeth.maier@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4334

Nikolaus Horak
Stv. Leiter
nikolaus.horak@oevpklub.at

Mag. Elisabeth Halvax
Stv. Chefredakteurin
elisabeth.halvax@oevpklub.at

Martin Hosner
Social Media
martin.hosner@oevpklub.at

Presse und Kommunikation

Mag. Iris Brüggler
Leiterin
iris.brueggler@oevpklub.at

Nikolaus Horak
Stv. Leiter
nikolaus.horak@oevpklub.at

Irene Peer-Polzer
Chefredakteurin
irene.peer-polzer@oevpklub.at

Mag. Elisabeth Halvax
Stv. Chefredakteurin
elisabeth.halvax@oevpklub.at

Angelika Hatheier
Social Media
angelika.hatheier@oevpklub.at

Elisabeth Maier
Assistenz
elisabeth.maier@oevpklub.at
01/40110-4334

Scroll To Top